Offices

Faculty Presidency

Offices

Viale Regina Elena 324, 00161 Roma (Policlinico Umberto I)
Palazzina ex SCRE
 T +39 06 49918203 F +39 06 49970874
presidenzafarmaciamedicina@uniroma1.it

Piazzale Aldo Moro 5 , 00185 Roma (Città Universitaria)
Pharmacy Chemistry Building
T +39 06 4991 3909 - 3908 F +39 06 4991 4875

Faculty Dean 
Prof. Vincenzo Vullo

Student Recieving hours: Presidenza Facoltà di Farmacia e Medicina (Policlinico Umberto I), 1st floor: Monday from 12:00-13:00.
vincenzo.vullo@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 49970816

Faculty Vice-president
Prof. Claudio Villani

Dipartimento di Chimica e tecnologie del farmaco
T +39 06 49912777 F + 39 06 49912780
claudio.villani@uniroma1.it

Administrative Manager. Delegated by the General Director 
Maurizio Palucci - maurizio.palucci@uniroma1.it
(Policlinico Umberto I - Presidenza)
T +39 06 49970859

Coordinator of Faculty Office:
Franca Di Michele - franca.dimichele@uniroma1.it (link sends e-mail)
(Città Universitaria- Presidenza ) 
T +39 06 49914101

Faculty Didactic Manager 
Vincenzo Mancino
(Policlinico Umberto I - Presidenza ) 
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday 9:30 -11:00
vincenzo.mancino@uniroma1.it (link sends e-mail)
T +39 06 49970836

Faculty Presidency Secretary:

Domenico Della Peruta - domenico.dellaperuta@uniroma1.it
(Teaching contracts, management of technical-administrative personnel)
Medical degree student receiving hours: Tues-Wed-Thur 10:30 - 12:30
Città Universitaria - Presidenza di Farmacia e Medicina (Area Farmacia)
T +39 06 49913908

Fabrizio De Lorenzo - fabrizio.delorenzo@uniroma1.it
(Website and Lecture rooms)
T +39 06 49918235

Carmela D'Errico - carmela.derrico@uniroma1.it
(Faculty Council and Junta Minutes recording, Regional Hospital/University Agency Relations)
T +39 06 49970849

Maria Placida Gentile - maria.gentile@uniroma1.it
(Associate of Ms D'Errico)

Luana Girolami - luana.girolami@uniroma1.it
(Bachelor Courses in Healthcare Professions, Erasmus program for Medical and Healthcare Profession areas)
T +39 06 49918279

Sabina Imbimbo - sabina.imbimbo@uniroma1.it
(Assistant to Faculty Office Coordinator, Erasmus program for Pharmacy area)
T + 39 06 49914874

Antonella Mariotti - antonella.mariotti@uniroma1.it 
(Accountancy and Administration)
T +39 06 49970865

Maria Carla Mastrilli
(Associate of Ms D'Errico)
T +39 06 49970816

Annalisa Pizzinga - annalisa.pizzinga@uniroma1.it 
(Study Secretary for Bachelor Courses in Pharmacy, S.Or.T. Assistance and Consultancy)
T +39 06 49913066

Roberta Ranieri - roberta.ranieri@uniroma1.it 
(S.Or.T. Assistance and Consultancy for Faculty – Master Courses in Medicine and Surgery, Study Secretary of Masters A in Medicine and Surgery) 
T +39 06 49918206
 
Tania Sebastianelli - tania.sebastianelli@uniroma1.it
(Study Secretary Assistant for Pharmacy Courses)

 T +39 06 49914665

Federica Tango - federica.tango@uniroma1.it
(Study Secretary for Bachelor Courses in CTF and SFA)
 T +39 06 49694276

Alessandro Vallocchia - alessandro.vallocchia@uniroma1.it
(Faculty Evaluation Nucleus)
T +39 06 49970738
 

Administrative Secretaries

General Student Secretary for Masters Courses in Medicine and Dentistry
Natalina Macotulli, natalina.marcotulli@uniroma1.it

Piazzale Aldo Moro,5 - 00185 -Roma (Palazzina Servizi generali - Scala A ground floor)
Fax (+39) 06 49912896  - segrstudenti.medicina@uniroma1.it
Office hours: Mon-Wed-Fri 8.30-12.00 Tues-Thur 14.30-16.30

General Student Secretary for Pharmacy and Biotechnology Courses
Enia Libernini, T 06 4991 2180 enia.libernini@uniroma1.it
Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma Palazzina servizi generali, scala B
T (+39) 06 4991 2791 - F (+39) 06 4991 2928
segrstudenti.farmacia@uniroma1.it
Office hours: Mon-Wed-Fri 8.30-12.00; Tues -Thur, 14.30-16.30

General Student Secretary for Bachelor Courses in healthcare Professions
Tiziana Giardini tiziana.giardini@uniroma1.it

Piazzale Aldo Moro,5 - 00185 -Roma (Palazzina Servizi generali - Scala A/B ground floor)
T (+39) 06 49912266 - Fax (+39) 06 4991 2765 - segrstudenti.professionisanitarie@uniroma1.it
Office hours: Mon-Wed-Fri 8.30-12.00; Tues -Thur, 14.30-16.30

State Exam Office

Ms Elena Gilda Tramontelli,
caposettore.esamistato@uniroma1.it
P.le Aldo Moro, 5 -00185 Roma -Palazzo Servizi Generali Scala C - 2nd floor
T (+39) 06 49912804 - segr.esamistato@uniroma1.it
Office hours: Mon-Wed-Fri 8.30-12.00; Tues -Thur 14.30-16.30

Specialization Schools Secretary
Loredana Battaglione
Città Universitaria, Palazzo delle Segreterie - Scala A - 2nd floor
T (+39) 06 49912895 - Fax (+39) 06 49912127 - segr.specializzazione@uniroma1.it
Office hours: Mon-Wed-Fri 8.30-12.00; Tues -Thur 14.30-16.30

 

Study Secretariats

The Secretariats only deal with teaching/didactic issues and not administrative procedures concerning student carriers.

Masters "A" in Medicine and Surgery
President: Prof. Sebastiano Filetti sebastiano.filetti@uniroma1.it
Edificio II Clinica Medica, I floor (Policlinico Umberto I)
T +39 06 49975130 F +39 06 4463783
Receiving hours: Monday 8.30-11.30

Vice President: Prof. Chiara Cini
Dipartimento di Scienze Biochimiche A. Rossi Fanelli
06.49910900 - Fax: 06.4440062
E.mail: chiara.cini@uniroma1.it
Receiving hours: Every day by appointment only via email
Office: Dipartimento di Scienze Biochimiche A. Rossi Fanelli - 3rd floor room 314, Città Universitaria

Presidency Secretary for bachelor Courses
Robera Ranieri roberta.ranieri@uniroma1.it
Palazzina ex Scrée Ist floor (Policlinico Umberto I)
Receiving hours: Wed. 9.30-11.00
T +39 06 49918206

Masters Courses "E" in Medicine and Surgery (Polo Pontino, Latina)
President: Prof. Carlo Della Rocca carlo.dellarocca@uniroma1.it
Dipartimento di Medicina Sperimentale e Patologia (Policlinico Umberto I)
T + 39 0773 1757210, 06 49970731 F +39 0773 1757219, 06 4463652

Presidency Segretary for Bachelor Courses
Giuseppe Di Stefano - Pietro Angelo Mastrobuono Battisti - Maria Pulcrano
Corso della Repubblica, 79 - Latina
T +39 0773 1757210 - +39 0773 1757256 - F +39 0773 1757219
Office hours: Mon - Fri 9.00-12.00 – Tues - Thurs 14.30-16.00

International Medical School – Masters Degree "F" in Medicine and Surgery
Prof. Eugenio Gaudio
Receiving hours: Fri 12.30-13.30 on appointment via email:rettore@uniroma1.it  or  by contacting Vincenzo Mancino T (+39) 06 4997 0836 email:vincenzo.mancino@uniroma1.it Roberta Ranieri T (+39) 06 49918206 email:roberta.ranieri@uniroma1.it

Palazzo del Rettorato - Ufficio del Rettore Piazzale Aldo Moro 5 , 00185 Roma (Città Universitaria)

Educational Manager
Vincenzo Mancino
Receiving hours: Monday - Wednesday 9:30 - 11:00
vincenzo.mancino@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 49970836

Secretary
 Anja Berger
Receiving hours: Monday - Wednesday 9:30- 11:00
anja.berger@uniroma1.it
T +39 06 49970855

Bachelor in Pharmacy
President: Prof. Mariangela Biava mariangela.biava@uniroma1.it
Dipartimento di Chimica e Tecnologie del Farmaco, studio 203
Receiving hours: Tues - Wed 14.00-15.00

Presidency Secretary
Annalisa Pizzinga  annalisa.pizzinga@uniroma1.it
Città Universitaria - Retro Aula 3 Ex Ingegneria

Bachelor Courses in Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Technology

 President: Prof. Antonello Mai antonello.mai@uniroma1.it
Dipartimento di Chimica e Tecnologie del Farmaco, stanza 152 piano primo
T +39 06 49913392
Receiving hours: Mon-Wed 11.00-12.00

Didactic Secretary
Ms Federica Tango federica.tango@uniroma1.it
Città Universitaria - Retro Aula 3 Ex Ingegneria
Receiving hours: Tues - Thur 10.00-11.30

Bachelor Courses in Applied Pharmaceutical Sciences

President: Prof. Luisa Mannina luisa.mannina@uniroma1.it
Dipartimento di Chimica e Tecnologie del Farmaco, room 114 1st floor
T + 39 06 49913735
Receiving hours: Tues 14.00-15.00 or by appointment via email

Didactic Secretary

Federica Tango federica.tango@uniroma1.it
Città Universitaria - Retro Aula 3 Ex Ingegneria
eceiving hours: Tue - Thur 10.00-11.30

Bachelor in Biotechnology

President: Prof. Giuseppe Macino giuseppe.macino@uniroma1.it
Vice-President: Prof. Rodolfo Negri rodolfo.negri@uniroma1.it

Presidency Secretary
Maria Carbone maria.carbone@uniroma1.it
Via dei Sardi 70, III piano
T +39 06 4991 7827 F +39 06 4991 7827

Master Courses in Pharmaceutical Technology
President: Prof. Fabio Altieri fabio.altieri@uniroma1.it
Dipartimento di Scienze Biomediche, stanza 203 II piano
T +39 06 4991 0887 F +39 06 444 0062
Receiving hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 - 11:00

Master Courses in Medical Biotechnology

President: Prof. Angela Santoni angela.santoni@uniroma1.it
Presidency Segretariat: Oriana D'Angelo Gargano - clsbiotecnologie@uniroma1.it , Rossana Lembo - rossana.lembo@uniroma1.it

Viale Regina Elena 291, III piano, stanza 314. T + 39 06 44340632
Office hours: Mon - Tues - Thur 9:30-12:30

C.L U.P.S. Healthcare Professions
Study Secretariat
Palazzina ex Scrée II floor (Policlinico Umberto I)
T +39 06 49918279 F +39 06 49918280
email: Clupsmedicina@uniroma1.it
Cinzia Castellani cinzia.castellani@uniroma1.it
Sabrina Dongarrà sabrina.dongarra@uniroma1.it
Luana Girolami luana.girolami@uniroma1.it
Office hours: Wed - Fri 11.00-13.00

Orientation and Tutor Service - SOrT

SOrt for Pharmacy courses
Piazzale Aldo Moro, n. 5 - 00185, Roma
Edificio di Chimica Farmaceutica
Mon -Wed -Fri 10.00 - 12.00
Tues - Thur 14.30-16.30
T (+39) 06 4991 3066
sort_frm@uniroma1.it

Contact: Annalisa Pizzinga

SOrt for Medical Courses Policlinico Umberto I
Viale Regina Elena, n. 287/A - 00161 Roma
Policlinico Umberto I, sala lettura Marta Russo
Mon to Fri 11.00 - 15.00
T (+39) 06 4997 0924 - F (+39) 06 4997 0924
sort.medicina1@uniroma1.it

Assistance and Consultancy for Master Courses in Medicine and Surgery (CLMMC)
Viale Regina Elena, n. 324 - 00185 Roma
Policlinico Umberto I
Palazzina della presidenza di Farmacia e Medicina
Wed 9.30 - 11.00
Contact:
Vincenzo Mancino
T (+39) 06 4997 0836
email: vincenzo.mancino@uniroma1.it
Roberta Ranieri
T (+39) 06 49918206
email: roberta.ranieri@uniroma1.it

Assistance and Consultancy for Courses at Polo di Latina
Corso della Repubblica, n. 79 - 04100 Latina
Mon  8.30 - 10.30
T (+39) 0773 1757 234
Contact: Antonella Calogero
email: antonella.calogero@uniroma1.it

 

Assistance and Consultancy for  Master Courses in Medical Biotechnology
Viale Regina Elena, n. 324 - 00185, Roma
Policlinico Umberto I
Palazzina ex Scree, laboratorio Immunologia, 1 st floor
Mon – Tues - Thur 9.30 - 12.30
T (+39) 06 4434 0632
clsbiotecnologie@uniroma1.it

Head: Angela Santoni
Contact: Oriana D’Angelo